• Our team
  • Our team
  • Our team
  • Our team
  • Our team

Our team

Hereafter the people that cooperates to the development of Agricola 2000:

Executive Board

Daniele Villa / President
Davide Severi / Board member
Andrea Muscarà / Board member
Pietro Catania / Board member
Roberto Origgi / Board member


Monica Gaggiani / Accountant & Secretary

Experimentation Services Department

Daniele Villa / Test Facility Management

Seeds Trials & Services

Davide Severi / Senior Research Manager

Agrochemical Trials

Diego Gallinotti / GLP Studies Manager
Andrea Muscarà / GEP Studies Manager

Study & Project department

Tiziano Pozzi / Senior Project Manager
Milena Crotti / Project Manager